One Direction’s ‘Best Song Ever’ Is The Song Of The Summer

maritamargarita:

I’m not sure if this is the “Best Song Ever” by One Direction…at first listen I’m not immediately impressed but I’m sure it will grow on me as do other 1D songs…nor do I think it’s the summer “it” song… I have to say I don’t see myself jamming to this song the way I do to “One Thing”

Originally posted on Hollywood Life:

One Direction’s new song ‘Best Song Ever’ has arrived right in the thick of summer, and it promises to be the hottest song of the season! The boys of 1D have done it again!

One Direction‘s highly anticipated new track, “Best Song Ever,” was set to release on July 22, but it leaked online July 17 — and I’ve been rockin’ out to it ever since!

View original 309 more words

One thought on “One Direction’s ‘Best Song Ever’ Is The Song Of The Summer

  1. Pingback: One Direction’s ‘Best Song Ever’ Is The Song Of The Summer | Gossip 4 Celeb

Leave a Reply

